close

  • Faithful to my Homeland, the Republic of Poland

     

  • REPRESENTATIVES


  • Representative to COREPER II

     

     

    Mr. Andrzej SADOŚ - Chargé d'affaires a.i.

     
    - represents Poland in the Committee of Permanent Representatives - COREPER (part II). Bears the responsibility for the following Council's configurations: Foreign Affairs Council, General Affairs Council, Economic and Financial Council and Justice and Home Council. (click here for CV)
     

     

    Mr. Antoni Adamowicz, Counsellor, Antici, tel. +32 2 7804 239

    antoni.adamowicz@msz.gov.pl

     

    Ms. Agata Lipska, Second Secretary, Deputy Antici, tel. +32 2 7804 378

    agata.lipska@msz.gov.pl

     

    Ms. Bogna Regulska, Secretariat, tel. +32 2 7804 220

    bogna.regulska@msz.gov.pl
     


     
    * * *
     

     

    Representative to COREPER I
     

     Mr. Sebastian BARKOWSKI - First Counsellor
     

    - represents Poland in the Committee of Permanent Representatives - COREPER (part I). Bears the responsibility for the following six Council's configurations: Employment, Social Policy, Health and Consumer Affairs Council; Competitiveness Council; Transport, Telecommunications and Energy Council; Agriculture and Fisheries Council; Environment Council; Education, Youth and Culture Council.(click here for CV)
     

     

    Ms. Iga Pocztarek-Tofil, First Secretary, Mertens; tel. +32 2  7804  371

    iga.pocztarek-tofil@msz.gov.pl

     

    Ms. Urszula Maksoń, Secretariat , +32 2  7 804 266

    urszula.makson@msz.gov.pl 

     

     

    * * *
     

     

    Representative to the Political and Security Committee/Deputy Head of Mission

     

    Ms. Bogumiła ORDYK - Ambassador titular, Representative to the Political and Security Committee
     

    - represents Poland in the PSC and is especially responsible for foreign and security policy.
     
     

     

    Ms. Ewa Suwara, Counsellor, Deputy PSC Representative/Nicolaidis, tel. +32 2 7804 310

    ewa.suwara@msz.gov.pl
     

     

    Ms. Ewelina Kondaszewska, Secretariat, tel. +32 2 7804 224

    ewelina.kondaszewska@msz.gov.pl
     
     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Print Print Share: